FREE Arts Empowerment Forum -- December 22, 2018(11a Pacific; 12p Mountain; 1pm Central; 2pm Eastern

If you're going to attend the meeting in person at Gallery Grapevine, complete the below registration.


GALLERY Attendee  (in-peson attendance ONLY) 

Expanding CENTRAL ARKANSAS ARTS TO INTERNATIONAL alliances

Local Attendance -- If you’re local in Conway, AR and surrounding communities, join us live at Gallery Grapevine at 740 S. Salem Rd., Suite 100-101, Conway, AR. Because of limited space, you must register below, to ensure adequate seating. ** Even if local, you can choose to stay home, and still participate by registering for the Virtual LIVESTREAM link below.


Virtual Live-Stream -- If you’re not local, join us via LIVES-TREAM.  Advance registration required. After registering BELOW, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the session on the 22nd.

GALLERY GRAPEVINE

LIVE-STREAM Attendee (virtual attendance ONLY)


If you can't attend in person at the gallery, you can participate via live-stream, by registering <HERE>